top of page

The mid town experience


A picture of a man in a window.

My little sister and I decided that it would be fun to take a trip to mid-town and try to discover all of the Murals. There are many different kinds of murals that were all created by different local artist. Each one of them have their own charm and that makes each one so very unique. I thought it would be fun to challenge myself to take pictures of all the murals that I got to see.

We found some very interesting ones and some new ones in the oddest of places. (We also discovered the man in the picture frame (see above) when in the process of finding a mural. It was so unusual that I had to add it in my blog post!! ) We went to many new places and we also stopped by some stores and restaurants that we would have never found before if we weren't looking for murals. It was so much fun that time passed by so quickly that I didn't have time to take pictures of all of the murals.

Here is all the ones that I did get though...

(Hope that you will enjoyed them!)


bottom of page